only help my unbelief


Be famous, kind of [housekeeping]
December 18, 2008, 9:44 am
Filed under: Announcements

If you read my blog with any regularity, leave me a comment and give me your blog’s name. I’m slowly but surely updating my blogroll, and I’d like to recognize those of you who spend any amount of time reading my inane ramblings with a link to your blog on my sidebar. I’ll also subscribe to your blog, so you may even show up in my Google shared items. Sharing items in Google is my first step toward sharing things with you that I find interesting. I’m getting there.

Speaking of Google shared items, if you’re 1) on Gmail, 2) use Google Reader and 3) “share” things you read in Google Reader, add me to the list of people with whom you share (chelseykarns [at] gmail [dot] com). I’d love to read what you’re reading.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You’re in my google reader, and I read your posts as regularly as you post them. 🙂

Comment by wordlily




Leave a Reply

