only help my unbelief


I’m glad it’s not that easy to have your gender changed.
December 16, 2008, 1:36 pm
Filed under: Posts | Tags: , , ,

Mary Elizabeth, 3, is scared of non-dad men, so she calls Christian, my frequent babysitting companion, “Miss Crystal,” thus eliminating the problem.

I’m trying to win some kids’ books for my Sunday School class at church in a contest held over at Abraham Piper’s blog, Twenty Two Words.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey new bloggy friend, my name is Jenelle and I stumbled onto your site from a link you posted as a comment on Amy Beth’s bloggy! congratulations on your engagement!

Comment by Jenelley

that was cute 🙂

Comment by Annette




Leave a Reply

