only help my unbelief


Another one bites the dust
October 28, 2008, 10:51 am
Filed under: Posts

My other blog has, sadly, gone the way of so many, at least for right now. I don’t know what happened, but yesterday I just realized I didn’t want to do it anymore.

I want to live life in the real world.

I have been feeling like I don’t have time for anything I really want to do, and blogging is no longer something I really want to do, at least not like that.

Have no fear, though. This blog is staying. But I will make no promises as to when I will blog, or how often I will blog, or what I will blog about.

I still need a place to write, and I like sharing stories of Christ’s love with those of you who read.

I can’t stay way completely, which is probably a sign of my overarching addiction.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

