only help my unbelief


They say getting out the door is the hardest part
September 30, 2008, 5:58 pm
Filed under: Posts

On the other hand, it’s pretty easy to turn the car around halfway to the gym and head back home.

As I pulled into a school parking lot to make a U-turn, I contemplated the fact that I had put my gym clothes on, gotten my iPod all ready and had even pondered what workout I would do.

It probably would have been some great exercise. If I had made it.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] wrote about my typical day of exercise. I’m so glad I’m not the only one who feels this […]

Pingback by It’s Friday, Let’s See How I Spent My Week « Two Working Parents




Leave a Reply

