only help my unbelief


New design, new posts, new motivation
September 8, 2008, 8:00 am
Filed under: Posts

This isn’t Monday Motivation persay, but it is a short update. 

I redesigned my blog last week. You can now also reach my blog by going to http://www.onlyhelpmyunbelief.net. Over the next few days, I’ll be explaining a little more about the change in the title as well as the new focus of my posts. Don’t worry, though; not much is changing.

I’m still in the midst of the job hunt. Encouragement from my family and Christian and friends at church has bolstered me over the past few days, so I’m actually really excited today to see what the Lord will do.

I hope to be posting regularly. If nothing else, I’ll be posting Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays, with hopes to also post smaller items of interest throughout the week. Be sure to check out my del.icio.us links in the sidebar for further reading on things I’ve found interesting this week. 

I’m back. It feels good.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what happened to Chelseysblog.net?

Also, try to change the “Redirection” in wordpress dashboard so that rather than seeing the chelsey.wordpress see the new url. which i like a lot.

Comment by joshuaesc

per se

Comment by jess

change recent post to recent posts
🙂

Comment by Lee




Leave a Reply

