only help my unbelief


Saturday night summary
August 9, 2008, 8:45 pm
Filed under: Posts

No time to write today, and not a whole lot to say. I thought I’d point you to the top five posts this week on my blog, in case you missed them.

1. My post about turning down a job. I compared it to executing a back dive.

2. The first part of a short story I’m writing. Tell me what you think.

3. A short photo essay about cleaning up my room. I’m a lot more comfortable now that the box is empty and I can sit on the chair.

4. A post from a while ago about something a pastor wrote about the service at his church. Who should we be worried about offending?

5. And people really enjoying visualizing me and my mom doing ZUMBA.

In other news, this is my last night at the paper. I’ll be out of here in three hours or so.

I have a job interview next Thursday, so prayers for that are greatly appreciated.

In the meantime, I’ll be doing a lot of organizing, babysitting, writing and enjoying life.

Sounds good to me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

