only help my unbelief


Moving Home: One step at a time
August 5, 2008, 12:26 pm
Filed under: Posts

My goal today is to clean out this box…

which is sitting on this chair…

so I don’t have to sit on the edge of my bed like this to use my computer.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Or you could just take the easy route and move the box to the floor 🙂

I hope the transition back into family is going well for you so far. Looking back now, I really treasure my last summer at home with my family before getting married. It wasn’t always fun, but I’m glad I made the choice to live there instead of here for those few months.

Comment by Mary Catherine

I’ve been moving it back and forth to the floor, but the floor was so cluttered it was driving me crazy. Tomorrow I’ll post pictures of my progress today – my room looks about 400 times better!

Comment by chelseykarns




Leave a Reply

