only help my unbelief


A question answered on a ‘famous’ blog!
August 2, 2008, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Posts

A couple days ago I e-mailed Jason of Frugal Dad to ask about Roth IRAs. Imagine my delight today when I saw he had already written about it in an ‘Ask the Readers’ post. I’m excited to hear what financial gurus have to say!

While you’re over there checking out the post, visit Frugal Dad’s forums as well. They’re just getting up and running, but I’m looking forward to seeing where they end up.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Chelsey, I enjoyed fielding your question, and I hope I gave it justice with a decent answer. I read some comments from readers that seemed to steer you in the same direction.

Feel free to submit a question any time! I may not always have the answers, but I can help you find it, or ask my readers–many are a lot smarter than me! Thanks for being a Frugal Dad reader, and forums member.

Comment by Frugal Dad

Oh, Thanks! Really amazing. Big ups!

Comment by JoshWink




Leave a Reply

