only help my unbelief


This is what happens when you have more free time
July 2, 2008, 6:51 pm
Filed under: Posts

While browsing the Internet this evening, I realized that I never watched the season finale of LOST.

What?

Seriously. I waited and waited and waited for that show. I caught any episode I missed online. I planned parties around it.

But I started work the week the season finale came on. I kept saying I’d watch it, but I never did. Friends prodded me to watch it, and I guess I thought I had.

I’ve read synposes, so I guess I feel like I watched it, but I never actually sat down and watched it.

Maybe tomorrow.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

SO HAVE YOU YET??? HAVE YOU??

Comment by jess




Leave a Reply

