only help my unbelief


Yes! I can help you!
June 6, 2008, 10:10 am
Filed under: Posts

Someone searched last night for having an online boyfriend. I hope they found what they were looking for.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Question – did you take the header photo? I’ve actually been there! The castle’s a total letdown, sadly.

Comment by angelanoel

Yes, I did take the header photo. I visited Christian while he was in Germany last year. I actually thought the castle was pretty cool! The view was definitely beautiful.

Comment by chelseykarns




Leave a Reply

