only help my unbelief


Chicken enchiladas really are good
June 6, 2008, 6:17 pm
Filed under: Posts

I don’t understand you guys.

I’ve been looking at what compels readers to click on blog posts, and it seems like you guys really like recipes.

I’m here to please (well, kind of), so this morning I posted a recipe for chicken enchiladas. Hardly anyone has looked at it. Seriously, guys? Maybe the ingredients don’t look good by themselves, but combined together, they make for pretty much my favorite dish ever, especially served with yellow rice.

I’m more upset about the fact that no one will benefit from this delicious recipe than I am that people don’t think my blog is worth reading. So please, learn how to make chicken enchiladas.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

