only help my unbelief


Maybe tomorrow
May 20, 2008, 3:36 am
Filed under: Posts

Someday, there will be time to post.

Last night I told Christian about my ambitious goal to post something every day. I guess I’m 1-1 for today, but we’ll see how the rest of the week goes.

Tomorrow night I start copy editing at The State. I’m kind of nervous, as I guess most are the night before their first day of work at a new job. But Christian managed his first day fine today, so I know God will take care of me tomorrow.

Tonight Christian and I had our first “real” date in over two years. He came to my apartment, picked me up, took me to dinner and a movie, and then dropped me off. We’ve never, ever done something like that before. It was kind of surreal, and I think I’m the happiest I’ve ever been.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

