only help my unbelief


Four years gone in the blink of an eye
May 10, 2008, 1:56 pm
Filed under: Posts

The graduation ceremony was all that you’d expect, including an impromptu step routine by members of a USC fraternity.

We had a party at Emily’s house with our families, which was really fun.

And now I’m about to hit the road for Sewanee to see Christian graduate tomorrow.



Thanks Mom, Dad, Allison, Dayna, Christian and all of my dear, sweet friends for making the last four years so wonderful.

And praise the Lord for His faithfulness in every moment, even in my doubt and unbelief.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats! My Dad encouraged me to finish my degree before I got married. All I could see was Hubby and marriage and babies. Fast forward through four kids and many moves and finally going back to school. . . I *hope* to graduate in December. I’m thankful for all I’ve learned along the way through life and experience. But I’m ready to also have that piece of paper saying I finally finished my BA!

Comment by TulipGirl




Leave a Reply

