only help my unbelief


Picture(s) of the (last few) day(s)
February 14, 2008, 12:58 am
Filed under: Posts

So, like I said the other day – this picture of the thing isn’t quite so day-related. But I have managed to snap a few pictures over the last couple of days, despite how busy we’ve been at the Reporter.

This is a picture I took on Friday after the Internet had been down all morning. Our editing professor, Dr. Roberts, lamented the fact that we are all “digital children” who are at a loss at how to report without the Internet. We were at a loss, so a big group of us went to CiCi’s for lunch. Thankfully, when we got back, the Internet had returned!

This is a picture of the reporter’s nook in the newsroom. Eric likes to draw a lot.

Here’s a close-up of my favorite drawing on the board. Math nerds, unite.

I hope those pictures give you a little bit of an idea of what is going on in my life. If I had to take a picture of today, though, it would look something like this (I wrote the story “Local training groups provide encouragement and support for runners”).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

