only help my unbelief


Picture of the day: Blue skies
February 8, 2008, 3:27 am
Filed under: Posts

I haven’t had a lot of time for words, but I really enjoy taking pictures, and as they say, a picture is worth… well, you know.

I’m gonna try to do this every day. I think it will show what I’m feeling a lot better than my words, and it also gives me a chance to practice my photography.


The sky today was so blue you could jump right in and swim in it. Only South Carolina has skies like this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

